Direct

(OEMs, Structural Fabricators)

Expert assistance for operations with extensive, specialized needs.

Large-scale customers such as major OEMs and high-volume structural fabricators may find that working with one of our factory-direct representatives (shown on the map below) is a better fit.

We can assist these types of operations with accommodating large orders, special rollings or expedited lead times, shipping logistics, as well as custom lengths and finishing services.

Whatever your steel tube needs may be, chances are we can provide a solution for you — based on our broad history of service to such diverse fields such as:

Architecture and Construction button

Architectural & Construction

Defense Contractors Button

Defense Contractors

Agriculture and Farm Button

Agriculture & Farm

Fire Protection button

Fire Protection

Health and Fitness Button

Health & Fitness

Industrial Equipment button

Industrial Equipment

Bull Moose has a long history of supplying these industries with steel products to meet a formidable range of specs:

Register here for access to our online shopping system

View Sales/Service Area

Hover over the map to see contact info. Click a region to go to email for the region.

Ross Harrison

314-532-9158
Ross.Harrison@bullmooseindustries.com

Sean Athey

314-250-1886
Sean.Athey@BullMooseIndustries.com

Brooks Nettleship

636-686-8615
Brooks.Nettleship@BullMooseIndustries.com

Bob Gassner

314-322-3921
Bob.Gassner@BullMooseIndustries.com

Tim Curvers

314-866-0363
Tim.Curvers@BullMooseIndustries.com

Bert Pals – Sales Director, Canada

289-241-4588
Bert.pals@bullmooseindustries.com

John Majetic 

905-328-1739
John.Majetic@bullmooseindustries.com

Director of Sales — OEM/Direct

John W. Phillipp

314-250-0806

John.Phillipp@BullMooseIndustries.com