Distributors

Helping Distributors Meet Customer Needs for More Than 50 Years

Bull Moose Tube production facilityLocal and regional partners have been the backbone of our product distribution for more than a half century. Long-standing relationships with distributors across the continent have shown that Bull Moose is serious about helping those independent operations effectively serve their customers.

Distributors find that we will collaborate on scheduling and inventory management, as well as on special orders and metric sizes. And in turn, we recognize the value that many of our distributors add to the end users through finishing services that they provide.

If you’re a distributor seeking to carry products that rise above “commodity” status, we’d like to talk with you. We can help you satisfy customers whose needs may span a broad range of material types and specs:

Register here for access to our online shopping system

View Sales/Service Area

Hover over the map to see contact info. Click a region to go to email for the region.

Dan Steiner

636-295-1945

dan.steiner@bullmooseindustries.com

Stephen Thompson

773-707-1629

Stephen.Thompson@bullmooseindustries.com

Corey Stout

314-413-1287

corey.stout@bullmooseindustries.com

Kevin Sinclair

205-413-7282

kevin.sinclair@bullmooseindustries.com

Randy Howell

623-203-6270

randy.howell@bullmooseindustries.com

Bert Pals – Sales Director, Canada

289-241-4588

Bert.pals@bullmooseindustries.com

John Majetic 

905-328-1739

John.majetic@bullmooseindustries.com

Director of Sales — Distribution

Ross Erickson

314-973-1745

Ross.Erickson@BullMooseIndustries.com